Leslie Sacks
Board Chair In Memoriam | Women’s Voices Now Founder, Philanthropist

Gina Brourman-Sacks
Successor Board Chair | Co-Founder ALS Research Fund

Dr. Qanta Ahmed
MD Director | Author, Physician, Professor

Caron Bielski
Director | CEO and Founder of BSP Funds; Board Chair for Beit Issie Shapiro

Ehab Al Shihabi
Director | Senior Fellow: Edward R. Murrow Center at The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy


Dr. Nafisa Abdullah
Physician, Member of the Afghan Medical Association of America, Board Member of the Afghan Women’s Association of Southern California

Amina Ahmed
Artist, Activist

Dr. Ouafae Bouzekri
Professor, Executive Member of women’s research group TANIT, Member of L’Association pour la Protection de la Famille Marocaine

Steven Geddes, J.D.
Educator, Coach, Writer

Justine Hardy
Author, Psychologist

Zainab Zeb Khan
Artist, Activist, TED Speaker

Amy Logan
Activist, Producer, Author

Raheel Raza
President of The Council for Muslims Facing Tomorrow, Author, Activist, Recipient of the Queen Elizabeth II Diamond Jubilee Medal for service to Canada